(Return to Show List)
REAL CONNECTED
with Aileen Cobbs

Monday Jan. 9th 2023
Monday@ 1pm PST 3pm CST 4pm EST
Live Broadcast every
2nd Monday



In this episode, I will catch up with the audience on what's going on with me....new brokerage, new vibes! I will also address some of the ups experienced these past few months and what to look forward to in the real estate industry. To Call in or Listen on Your Mobile device: 323-642-1757

E Water Radio KEWR-DB www.ewaterradio.net Is proud to present

REAL CONNECTED with Aileen Cobbs
NAREB, a National Organization, was established to be an advocate for the underserved and to promote democracy in housing. Join in as I speak to the Local Chapter President, Derrick Dansby, as we discuss what can be done to increase homeownership numbers in the African American community.

Catch her Socially

FB@latina0441

Twitter@latina0441

Instagram@latina0441

/